31 Days of Halloween Music Videos: Final Week

 

Happy Halloween everybody

halloween_hero

This is it folks the final week of posting horror related music videos for this site. I haven’t been posting these via Facebook and Twitter because I have been busy covering the Twin Cities Film Fest for Cinema Sentries.   Not  to mention a full time job, and I also promised to do a post that celebrates other great writers and their horror picks.  Give me at least a week and I will cover that very soon.  Until than let’s look at the final list of music videos perfect for Halloween.  This was very difficult because it had to have some kind of horror elements in the videos.  I hope you approve of it and have all have a  very great night.

 

Monday OCT 24

Tuesday OCT 25

Wednesday OCT 26

Thursday OCT 27

Friday OCT 28

Saturday OCT 29

Sunday OCT 30

Monday OCT 31

 

WEEK 1   WEEK 2   WEEK3

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 31 Days of Halloween Music Videos: Final Week

  1. ninvoid99 says:

    You can never go wrong with “Thriller”.

  2. Keith says:

    You kinda had to end with thriller, right? I mean it is a video in its own league. Good stuff!

Leave a Reply

