31 Days Of Halloween Music Videos: Week 1

skelaton

Hello everyone and welcome to my 31 days of Halloween inspired music videos.  These are ones that have for what ever reason something slightly to do with my favorite Hoilday.   These videos are creepy, feature horror like elements, or could be just  people in costumes having a good time.   I’ve been trying my best to keep posting videos everyday on either Facebook and Twitter.  However with work and helping a friend move, I haven’t been able to post anything these last few days.

So here are the videos I have been sharing for at least the last nine days of October.

 

 

OCT 1: Bat For Lashes – What’s A Girl To Do.

OCT 2: The Left Rights – White.

OCT 3: Rockwell – Somebody’s Watching Me

OCT 4: Aphex Twin – Come To Daddy

OCT 5: Daft Punk – Prime Time Of Your Life

OCT 5: Ozzy Osbourne – Bark At The Moon

OCT 6: Robbie Williams – Rock DJ

OCT 7: Rob Zombie – Living Dead Girl

OCT- 8: Laura Marling – Ghosts

OCT 9: Backstreet Boys: Everybody(Backstreet’s Back)
t

Well that’s it for this week. As promised I will be posting about some short films later this week. As well as a new episode of Film Pasture too. Thanks for watching.

vern

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcast The Film Pasture and As You Watch. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 31 Days Of Halloween Music Videos: Week 1

  1. ninvoid99 says:

    Bat for Lashes, Ozzy, Rob Zombie, and Aphex Twin, those are great videos that I love to watch. Bauhaus better be in the next list.

Leave a Reply

