Random Thoughts of a Movie Insomniac. Reviews of Hail Satan,The Dead Don’t Die, Camino and more

What is up everyone.   I’m going to make this post really short. compared to other movie insomniac posts I have done in the past.    Not going to do a short summary review like before.  Just going to post my score and than click title to read the full review over at That Moment In.  Enjoy.   

 

The Dead Don’t Die  ** out of Five

 

 

 

Anna   * out of Five

 

 

Hail Satan   ***** out of Five

 

 

Child’s Play (1988 vs 2019)

 

  Camino **** and 1/2 Out Of Five

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article, Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Random Thoughts of a Movie Insomniac. Reviews of Hail Satan,The Dead Don’t Die, Camino and more

  1. Chris says:

    From what I can tell, those are lesser works by Jarmusch and Luc Besson, thanks for the warnings. I enjoyed the original Child’s Play but haven’t seen thre sequels or remake.

Leave a comment