Strange Days feels more relevant in 2017 than it did in 1995.

I have just been to see Blade Runner 2049. I’m pleased to report it doesn’t disappoint. However, I don’t want to write about it, I think the less you know about the plot going in the better. I knew nothing other than what’s in the trailer. Instead I am going to talk about the film […]

via Strange Days: Kathryn Bigelow Underrated Masterpiece — Fandango Groovers Movie Blog

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Strange Days feels more relevant in 2017 than it did in 1995.

  1. Mr. Bobinsky says:

    In fact, just few days ago I was thinking of rewatching it. The same tag can be applied to “Children of Men”.

Leave a comment