That Moment In: Ghost in The Shell.

Ghost in The ShellOn my last post I wrote about some sites and podcasts that I have appeared on.  Well one that I forgot to mention was my review for the uber awesome site,That Moment In. David and fellow movie fans write about their favorite scenes in film ad give insights into why that moment was important to them. My pick was a scene for the animated Sci-Fi Classic, Ghost in The Shell.  If you liked  Ex-Machina  or Blade Runner.  You should watch this movie.   Read my full review belowGuest Review by The Vern: That Moment In Ghost in the Shell (1995).

What is your favorite movie that involves robots and or cyborgs? Thanks for reading.

Ghost-In-The-Shell

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to That Moment In: Ghost in The Shell.

  1. newguy87 says:

    I keep wanting to see this one

  2. David says:

    Thanks for this great write-up! Hope you find time to write about more.
    One of my favorite android moments in movies is in the original Alien when it is learned that Ash is not human after he tries to kill Ripley. It was really shocking for everyone on board the ship and in the audience. Still a great scene.

Leave a Reply

