Steve Dutzy wins Redbox codes. Will you?

marquee-1

Hello everyone and anyone who reads these post. I have the winner from last week and it’s someone with a vlog this time instead of a blog. Yes sir, this week’s winner is Steve Dutzy. He is the host of several humorous videos over at YouTube.  He comments on not just movies but on a lot of other topics as well. You can check out his works by clicking on his name.

By finishing all of the right quotes and guessing the correct movies. Steve has won himself  free Redbox codes, and now I want to send some out to you(Mr. Dutzy can not win again).  I usually send out five codes at a time, but this time I can only send out three. I could be sorry about this, but hey. You’re getting free rentals so it’s kind of pointless to be bitching about it. Right?  This week I’m going to continue the movie quote game. The rules are simple. Below are five unfinished quotes of famous movies. All you have to do is finish the line for one point,and guess the name of the movie for the second point. The person with the most points will win the codes and be a featured next week on this site. Best of Luck to each and everyone of you.

1. “This is not about you, you egomaniac. I kinda like you. But if we let you go, we’d be…”

2. “Well, a satirical piece in the Times is one thing, but bricks and…..”

3. “Oh, right! To call you stupid would be an….”

4. “We bring the subject into that dream and…”

5. “We lost _________. I repeat, we have no __________”

Send your responses in the comments below. I will choose a winner by the end of the week and send out codes by Monday at the latest.  Have a great day.

8442&v=fit512

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in Games, Information and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

