Plan 9 From Outer Space: Audio Drama

Hello everyone.

plan_9_alternative_poster

It’s been a while since I last posted anything on this site  and I do apologize to those filmmakers and actors whose features and shorts, I said I would review.  I promise I will get to them either this week or next.

I was a recent guest on The Lair of The Unwanted along with other great people, and we did our interpretation of Ed Wood’s Plan Nine From Outer Space.  After we recorded the dialogue. I took the audio, and added in music and sound effects to the show.   It took several days to finish, but I’m really happy with the result.

You can listen to the show below( and you can find it on ITunes as well )
https://podomatic.com/embed/html5/episode/8324512?autoplay=false

 

plannine3

The Actors(Click on each name to visit their site

Steve Honeywell

Rachel Thuro

Daniel Lackey

Bubbwheat

Jason Soto

Scot Nolan

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcast The Film Pasture and As You Watch. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Plan 9 From Outer Space: Audio Drama

  1. Keith says:

    This is so cool!

Leave a Reply

