Introducing ScreenTrax Podcast.

Hello Everyone.

soundtracks

As if I wasn’t busy enough, I go and start up a brand new podcast .  This one is called ScreenTrax and unlike other shows I do.  This one is locally made in my town of Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota.  On each episode I join my bandmate of Victory Riot Jordan in reviewing a great movie and than discussing the great soundtrack that went with that movie.  So far only one episode has posted, but I’m currently at work editing the next one and it should be up next week.

You can find all episodes at our site

Screentrax.net

We are also on Itunes and will be adding more services as more shows are posted.

For fun, here is a quick video of Victory Riot doing a cover of Baby One More Time by Britney Spears

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcast The Film Pasture and As You Watch. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

