The Vern will be away at the 2016 MPLS International Film Festival

 

MspIff

Hello everyone.  I have been gone a while and I feel bad that I’m going to be gone for just a bit longer.  Currently I am away covering the 2016 Minneapolis/St. Paul International Film Festival for Cinema Sentries and won’t be back til the the end of April before I do any more of my own reviews.   I hope to give you a recap of all the films I have seen and tell you all about the cool people and events I have seen there as well.  My apologize if I haven’t commented or liked a lot of your reviews lately.  It’s just that with this and work, I’ve been too tired to really do much else.    I plan to do a segment highlighting your reviews once this is all done.   Thank you all for being patient.

 

For more info on the Minneapolis Film Society head on over to their site

http://mspfilm.org/home/

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

