The Vern’s Profiles in Horror and Pick 6.

Hello Everyone.

tryping

I apologize for just basically linking to older posts I have done for other sites, but I know I will be busy for the next week, and won’t have time to do anything new on here for a while.  Over on The Cinematic Katzenjammer, I have written a few reviews here and there, and I have linked a few of them on here. But there are many other articles and lists I left off.  So now I present all of my  Profiles in Horror and  Pick 6 selections.

 

Profiles in Horror

Horror Collage

Asami Yamazaki from Audition

Jack Torrance from The Shining

May Canady from May

Pick 6

Pick 6 3

The Vern’s Favorite Horror Films

Most Memorable Robin Williams Characters

Best Music Videos based on Movies

Best Spike Jonze Music Videos

Best Haunted House in Movies

Best Kissing Scenes in Movies

Most Terrifying Home Invasion Movies

Best Films of Sam Raimi

Movies that are better on DVD than BluRay

Best Winter Horror Movies

Best Alfred Hitchcock Movies

Best Woody Allen movies that don’t feature Woody Allen

Best Thanksgiving Movies

The Film Pasture


(This is a recent episode of The Film Pasture I posted. On it I had various filmmakers on to talk about how to advertise a movie once you have it completed. These Roundtable discussions with filmmakers is something I hope to continue in future episodes of the show)

I will be back with another Random Thoughts of a Movie Insomniac Post and give some much needed love back to other fellow podcasters and writers.

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

