Sofia and Bill reunite for the Holidays with A Very Murray Christmas(Review)

Murray Xmas 1Well everyone Christmas is just a few short days away and with that.  A whole slew of movies and specials are being released as well.  One of those has filmmaker Sofia Coppola reunite with her Lost in Translation Star Bill Murray for a Holiday special that is sometimes funny but mostly heart warming.

My Review of this Netflix holiday special is at The Cinematic Katzenjammer.  Read it by  by clicking the link below.

http://cinekatz.com/2015/12/11/a-very-murray-christmas-2015-let-it-snow-let-it-snow-review/

I want to wish each and everyone of you out there a Merry Christmas.  Even if you don’t celebrate the day, I want to just say thanks for reading and I wish you and yours heartwarming and good times.  I will be back next week with my top 10 favorite movies of 2015.  See you then.

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article, Reviews, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sofia and Bill reunite for the Holidays with A Very Murray Christmas(Review)

  1. Thanks Vern, a Merry Christmas to you and yours, too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

