The Vern’s 2015 Whiskey Oscar Challenge (Actual Event)

Well here it is folks.

The actual video of my annual Whiskey Oscar Challenge where I did shots during the Academy Awards and try my best in predicting the winner.  I apologize this took me a while to post, but I’m still learning about how to post and edit these here videos.     A bunch of friends and I got together to watch  movies and the awards and it was a very fun time.   Next year I will make it an even bigger event and I’ll invite more people to join me. For the record the end score was.

Whiskey 5   –  Vern 3

 

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcast The Film Pasture and As You Watch. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Vern’s 2015 Whiskey Oscar Challenge (Actual Event)

  1. Zoë says:

    Ah! Great work here, enjoyable! Your glasses are awesome, by the way 😀

Leave a Reply

