New season of The As You Watch Podcast is here.

Hello everyone.

Film-FranchisesThe movie podcast I host and edit along side Joe of Two Dude Review and Nick of The Cinematic Katzenjammer is now on it’s 4th season.  For each season we have changed our format and did things a little different each time. For these new batch of shows, we will be discussing movie franchises series ,and or trilogies.  We are always looking for guests for upcoming episodes.  So if you have any ideas of what franchise you would like to discuss with us on the show.  Please send me an email at TheVern@videovangaurd.com.  Another thing I want to let you know is that we now have a YouTube page.  These will be quick videos of what’s on our full show.  Usually our movie review sections and quick bits from our interviews.  This is a work in progress and I could use some feedback(and followers). We only have two videos posted right now, but in the future.  These will be our previews of what will be on our full shows over on the site.  Our older episodes will also be available for downloads so please be sure to check those out as well.   I have been busy these last few weeks getting the store I work at prepared for the holiday season hat I haven’t had much time to write up much reviews for this site  but I will have some up this weekend.   Thanks  again for reading and I hope you all have a good day.

asyouwatch1

The As You Watch Podcast Main Site

The As You Watch Podcast YouTube Channel

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

