2 minute Review: Edge of Tomorrow.

Emily-Blunt-and-Tom-Cruise-in-Edge-of-Tomorrow-2014-Movie-ImageHello everyone.  I’m trying something new this month and am going to start posting video reviews as well as written ones.  The first entry on this adventure is my review of “Edge of Tomorrow” Starring Tom Cruise and Emily  Blunt.   This is my first time doing any one of these videos and I think it turned out pretty well.  Despite that there is at least one audio hiccup I could not avoid.   Check it out.

Let me know what you think in the comments.  Is this something I should continue or should I just stick to writing.  See you all later.

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcast The Film Pasture and As You Watch. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 2 minute Review: Edge of Tomorrow.

  1. jjames36 says:

    Interesting comparison between video games and this flick. It is fairly apt.

    Agreed that the movie is quite good!

  2. The Vern says:

    It made me want to go out to and start playing Halo.

  3. CMrok93 says:

    It was a very fun movie. Even if it was, essentially, a gimmick. Nice review Vern.

  4. The Vern says:

    Thank you for the comments good sir. Much Oblieged

  5. Good video review. The images where very stretched but you can always fix that in later videos. I was shocked at how much I liked this film. The more I think about the film the more I think I like it. Love a pleasant surprise at the cinema 😀

    Great review Vern

  6. Great video Vern. I haven’t had a chance to see this one yet but sounds like it might be worth catching up on. Usually like Emily Blunt more than Tom Cruise so I’ll see how that goes.

  7. The Vern says:

    Thanks for the comments Natalie. Yeah I would love a full feature with Emily Blunt Over Tom Cruise, but he’s pretty good in this.

Leave a Reply

