Cinematic Catharsis’ Troma Challenge: The Toxic Avenger Part 2

Troma-Logo

Hello Troma Fans.  I know I stated in my last article that I will be looking at “Chopper Chicks in Zombie Town“.  But  I wanted to feature a review from a fellow movie blogger instead.  His name is Barry and he hosts the site Cinematic Catharsis.  He was very nice to contribute to this challenge, and his choice was one that I have not seen yet. The Toxic Avenger Part II”  Click on the link to read the full review.  I will be back in just a few days with my own review, but until then.  Enjoy.

toxic

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcasts The Film Pasture, ScreenTrax, and soon Cinema Recall. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in The Troma Challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cinematic Catharsis’ Troma Challenge: The Toxic Avenger Part 2

  1. Thanks again for posting a link to my post! I enjoyed writing about this underrated entry in the “Toxie” saga.

  2. The Vern says:

    Not a problem Barry. Thanks for participating

Leave a Reply

