The Six Best Kissing Scenes in Movies.

kissing in moviesThis was a post I wrote over at The Cinematic Katzenjammer for their “Pick Six” section a few weeks ago.  It lists what I think are the best moments of smooching on the silver screen.  After publishing the article I realized that there were a few that could have been added , but I still stand by my choices as these are the best and most memorable ones.   What  do you think?  Click on the link below  to view the article and remember to leave comments on there as well.  I will be back in a few days with my review of “House on Haunted Hill” and “Duck Soup“.

Pick Six: The Best Kissing Scenes. Chosen by The Vern

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcast The Film Pasture and As You Watch. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Six Best Kissing Scenes in Movies.

  1. table9mutant says:

    Good original picks there. I also recently did a list of my top five movie kisses. Mine were more obvious, though. Stuff like Lady & the Tramp. And Han & Leia. And Cinema Paradiso of course. 🙂

Leave a Reply

