The As You Watch Podcast: Hot Fuzz vs 48 Hrs.

as-you-watch

I usually posts these episodes over at my other site The Vern’s Videovanguard, but today I wanted to post this one here.  This was a very fun episode that has me debating against Nick of The Cinematic Katzenjammer as to what is the best buddy cop movie.  His choice was Hot Fuzz and being a big fan of that movie it was tough for me  to find one that could challenge it.  I did however find one that could go toe to toe and that was the 1982 comedy 48 Hrs.  Joe of Two Dude Review was the judge this time around  and he has the difficult task of choosing what film is the best Buddy Cop Movie.

To listen to the show please click on the link below to be directed to the site.  While there you can leave comments and browse our other episodes.  Thank you very much for listening

As You Watch:  Battle of The Buddy Cops

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with each other and it's fun to discover new classics. I co host the podcast The Film Pasture and As You Watch. While also contributing reviews and articles to other great sites when I can.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The As You Watch Podcast: Hot Fuzz vs 48 Hrs.

Leave a Reply

