Cinematic Catharsis’ Reviews Citizen Toxie for Vern’s Troma Blogathon

Toxic animatedThe following review was brought to us by Barry of the great site Cinematic Catharsis.  I put a link to his twitter feed when you click the name because I’m going to link directly to his review later on, but you should still check out the other reviews he does if you haven’t already.  I haven’t had as much participation with this blogathon as I had hoped, and that is mostly my fault.  There wasn’t much promotion on my end, and that was due to writing up other posts on here, keeping up with editing for As You Watch podcast , and my job as well.  However, if you are still interested in sharing with me your Troma reviews.  I will gladly posts them on here. But first, let’s get on with this review.

Toxie 4Barry’s review of Toxic Avenger IV: Citizen Toxie

Check out more from Troma by clicking Here

 

I will be back later to defend Quentin Tarantino’s “Death Proof”

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with eachother and it's fun to discover new classics. I also cohost the podcast As You Watch and write for The Cinematic Katzenjammer.
This entry was posted in Reviews, The Troma Challenge and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cinematic Catharsis’ Reviews Citizen Toxie for Vern’s Troma Blogathon

  1. Thanks for letting me join the blogathon, and for the kind words. It was fun revisiting the character that helped put Troma on the map. Keep up the great work on this site!

Leave a Reply

