The Vern takes a vacation.

 

calvin-vacation-1Hello cats and kittens.  I’m keeping this post short to let you all know that I am leaving for a while but will be back in three weeks.  I’m moving to a new place and may not get full internet back until such time.  Another reason for my absence is that I want to enjoy the rest of the summer while it’s still here.  Living in Minnesota, there really isn’t many of these days left.  So I better get out there and enjoy them ASAP.  I will have at least have one more review published for next week.  Barry over at Cinematic Catharsis has a fun blogathon all about actor Jeff Goldblum and I was very lucky to have been able to review one of my favorite movies of his.    I will continue to post content on both my twitter and Facebook pages and will be trying my best to read all of your articles and reviews as well.   Thanks again for reading and I hope you all have a great weekend.

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with eachother and it's fun to discover new classics. I also cohost the podcast As You Watch and write for The Cinematic Katzenjammer.
This entry was posted in article and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Vern takes a vacation.

  1. theipc says:

    Enjoy!!

  2. Just come back off my hols so enjoy!

  3. ninvoid99 says:

    Enjoy the vacay. Sit back and chill.

  4. Enjoy your vacation. You deserve it. …And thanks for the Blogathon shout out!

  5. The Vern says:

    Thank you all so very much. It’s going to be weird not having full internet back for a while.

  6. jjames36 says:

    Enjoy your vacation! We’ll see you soon.

Leave a Reply

