Pilot Episode of Silver Screen Speak: 2014 Oscar Nominations

Hello Folks.

Silver screen LogoThis is a really brief post explaining to you all that I have started up a brand new podcast.  If you were worried that I was going to leave As You Watch or were becoming happy that I just may.  Put those fears and dreams aside.  I will continue to be on that show as long as Joe and Nick will have me.  This is a brand new show that I’m putting together with Cristina Lule of Thoughts of a Dying Cinephile.  You can check out the fun by clicking the link below.  Have a great weekend.

Silver Screen Speak: 86th Academy Award nominations

 

The 85th Academy Awards® will air live on Oscar® Sunday, February 24, 2013.

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with eachother and it's fun to discover new classics. I also cohost the podcast As You Watch and write for The Cinematic Katzenjammer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pilot Episode of Silver Screen Speak: 2014 Oscar Nominations

  1. Very cool listening to this right now! :)

Leave a Reply

