The Vern and Colin Talk About ‘Her’, but mainly discuss the movie.

Her ImageEvery so often the fine folks over at The Cinematic Katzenjammer allow me to sometimes write on their site.   I ‘d like to think that it’s because they appreciate my prose and my one of a kind wit.  Then again maybe they have been trying to get rid of me for months now.  Yet for some unexplained reason I keep coming back.  Well whatever the reason.  I was honored to write up a review of the Golden Globe winner and soon to be Oscar nomianted feature “Her“(That’s right folks.  I’m standing by that statement).  My cohort/cohost for this endeavor will be The Cinekatz’s own Colin .  We get into a good conversation about the many themes of this movie and just how close we are to having this type of advance technology in the future.  Please click on the link below to read the full review.  I will be back towards the end of the week with some Oscar predictions and some big news.

Colin and Vern Double Team “Her”

Let me know in the comments, what you thought of Spike Jonze’s latest. Thanks for reading.

8442&v=fit512

About The Vern

I love movies and I enjoy writing about them too. They both go pretty much hand in hand with eachother and it's fun to discover new classics. I also cohost the podcast As You Watch and write for The Cinematic Katzenjammer.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

